Home > life, submission, sundry > Clocked out

Clocked out

November 1, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I haven’t had much time or frame of mind to be at the computer the past few days.  First, I spent Wednesday through Friday last week finishing my first kangaroo hide whip. Saturday, Max arrived in San Francisco, and I gifted him the finished whip that day.  And now my weekend and week is all about Max, which means I am barely connected to my phone or computer.  It’s a glorious feeling.

With that, we are getting ready to head out for an evening of leather hoods, sushi, and rope.  Yum.

Categories: life, submission, sundry
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

