Home > links > Carnalnation whipmaking article

Carnalnation whipmaking article

I recently put together an article on how I made my whip, drawing on the documentation I’d kept on this blog.  Carnalnation just published it today!  It’s old news if you’ve read my blog posts, but the article kind of brings it together, and it’s a little bit more cohesive, so feel free to give it a read.

Categories: links
  1. Dov
    August 24, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    LOL I want one 😉

    • August 25, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      Really? That may be possible… 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

