Home > humor, memories > Not very virtuous…

Not very virtuous…

“My left ear is still sore, Sir.”

–  I could balance it out.

” … That’s alright, Sir.
…According to my parents, the shape of my earlobes means I’m a selfish person.”

–  I don’t think you’re selfish, girl.  I think you’re the farthest thing from selfish.

“Well, if you believe Ayn Rand’s philosophies, selfishness is the highest virtue -”

–  I don’t think you’re very virtuous, either.

“Oh.”

Categories: humor, memories
  1. Dov
    May 9, 2010 at 3:32 pm

    I would heartily agree

    • May 10, 2010 at 8:55 am

      Haha. You would.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

