Home > admin, art, firsts, graphic girl, links > lucky number announcement

lucky number announcement

December 3, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

And with the seventh post on my new blog, I’ve decided I might as well let it go public.  Here is my new baby project:

Sketchbook Junkie

Yeah, I’m still sitting on the title, hoping I’ll like it more with time.  But otherwise, I’m quite excited to have a place for all of my wayward scribbles to live, as opposed to scattered about my half-dozen sketchbooks (actually, I probably have more.  Not counting the random pieces of paper I doodle on).  I’m also hoping it’ll provide continual inspiration to draw more in order to provide content for the blog.

It helps that I now own a tablet and have found what may possibly be the best brush in Photoshop.  So, check out my new sketchbook blog if you’re so inclined.  I will be making the very ambitious attempt to post something there daily, but who knows how long that’ll last.

Categories: admin, art, firsts, graphic girl, links
  1. Max
    December 4, 2009 at 12:37 pm

    Those are really nice – and delightfully varied.

    Perhaps I should commission a logo…

    Max

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

