Home > firsts, photos > HNT: Heel

HNT: Heel

October 22, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

DSC_4944

I’ve given a lot of attention to various parts of my body for the HNT, but rarely do I show my feet.  Odd, since I do actually like the way my feet are shaped.  And even now you can’t see anything since they are bound within the curves of the heels I’m wearing.  Ah, well.

DSC_4954

In any case, this is pair #1 of the shoes I purchased on Monday.  Pair #2 will likely make an appearance tomorrow when I go down to San José to meet up with Jewel, T, and company for the comedian show.

DSC_4981

I lasted a good 3 or 4 hours in these shoes.  Not bad considering the last time I wore a pair of heels was…sometime this past spring for a New York City outing.

Happy HNT!

Categories: firsts, photos
  1. October 22, 2009 at 8:11 pm

    Love love LOVE those shoes girl!!!

    • October 23, 2009 at 4:34 pm

      Thank ye kindly, miss Vixen!

  2. October 23, 2009 at 9:30 am

    belated hhnt

    • October 23, 2009 at 4:35 pm

      Thanks muchly. Happy belated HNT to you!

  3. Eva
    October 23, 2009 at 12:40 pm

    Great heels! Happy belated HNT!

    xoxo
    Eva

    • October 23, 2009 at 4:36 pm

      Thanks, my first real pair of heels. I’m all grown up now!

      Happy belated HNT to you as well!

  4. October 24, 2009 at 10:20 pm

    oh I reallllly love those shoes. can I borrow them for my Halloween costume 😉

    • October 25, 2009 at 12:05 pm

      Hehe, what is your Halloween costume going to be? Sure, if you’re a size 6.5!

  5. EA
    October 26, 2009 at 3:17 am

    You have fabulous taste in shoes, Mademoiselle…

    ~EA

    • October 26, 2009 at 5:09 pm

      Thank you, good Sir. I had the help of a good friend and shoe fashionista.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

