Home > hope, nipply, photos > HNT: It’s back!

HNT: It’s back!

1

It’s been awhile since I’ve been able to really take any potential HNT photos, given the roadtrip, then apartment searching and furniture buying.  I thought about using a cropped photo from the roadtrip collection, but I think taking these photos at my new home is a nice way to commemorate my moving in to the great city of San Francisco!

I’ve had this rather nice purple suit jacket that I picked up at a thrift store but never had an opportunity to wear.  I suppose now that I’m job searching the chances of my having to wear clothes like this will increase, but for now I’m content just having it around for occasions like this.

23

Categories: hope, nipply, photos
  1. August 20, 2009 at 2:02 pm

    *i want!*

    congratulations on settling in your new home 🙂 i’m waiting for the day where i can have a place of my own, it probably feels wonderful.

    • August 20, 2009 at 10:15 pm

      Thanks! It’s pretty rough right now, and I still have boxes everywhere. Hate that half-unpacked feeling, but I’ve got so much on the mind right now. And I still need a bit more furniture, I think…

  2. August 20, 2009 at 2:24 pm

    That purple is lovely! Did you see my purple HNT?

    • August 20, 2009 at 10:16 pm

      I did! In fact, when I saw the purple jacket, I was reminded of that HNT. And I agree, purple is a fabulous color 😉

  3. August 21, 2009 at 12:35 pm

    See now I am sad we never did a photo session..

    I am going to HAVE to come visit so we can!

    • August 21, 2009 at 5:16 pm

      Haha, just looking for any excuse to come out here, aren’t you? Can’t blame ya, what with tornadoes and humidity and whatnot happening in New England!

  4. September 13, 2009 at 4:00 pm

    So worth going back and catching up on

  5. EA
    September 16, 2009 at 6:46 am

    Woman who wear nought beneath such apparel are utterly bewitching. Love the hint of roused nipple in the first shot….

    ~EA

    • September 16, 2009 at 5:09 pm

      Thanks for the lovely comment, EA. And for noticing that subtle point in the fabric.

  1. November 18, 2009 at 5:03 pm

Leave a Reply

