Home > firsts, graphic girl, links > TESFest 2009, and beyond

TESFest 2009, and beyond

I’m really psyched about going to TESFest this year, which will be held from July 2nd to 6th in New Jersey.  It’ll be my first such event, and I’ll be volunteering in some capacity while there – which is great, because I’m pretty sure I’d otherwise be in a corner staring wide-eyed at everyone and trying to become a part of the wall.

This is going to be particularly exciting, because I plan to use TESFest as the jumping-off point for my roadtrip this summer to the Pacific Northwest.  Right afterwards I’ll be heading to Cleveland, Chicago… and from there, who knows?  All I know is that I’m going to end up in Seattle, figure out where to settle down from there, and then start planning for Burning Man in late August!

This summer promises to be full of new experiences at the very least.  Here’s to meeting a great kink community, making new friends, epic roadtrips, and the Spirit of Adventure!

Categories: firsts, graphic girl, links
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

