Home > photos > HNT in pink

HNT in pink

dsc_13261

Today’s HNT, featuring my pinktastic boxing gloves that a friend bestowed upon me last year.  I haven’t found a use for them yet, but they do make a nice prop for photo-taking.  I’ve also started shooting in RAW format (I know, I know, should only ever have been shooting RAW) and am enjoying fiddling around with the photos in Lightroom.  I know I’m barely scratching the surface of what the software’s capable of right now.

Happy HNT!

Categories: photos
  1. April 9, 2009 at 12:39 pm

    hmmm – i like what you’ve done here…..

    hhnt

    • April 9, 2009 at 4:14 pm

      Thanks!

  2. Dov
    April 9, 2009 at 1:43 pm

    LOl pinky gloves

    • April 9, 2009 at 4:15 pm

      They may be Pink, but they still Pack a Punch.

  3. Hap
    April 9, 2009 at 11:20 pm

    very cool

  4. April 10, 2009 at 11:29 am

    RAW? Lightroom? I’m sorry, what were you saying? I’m afraid I became a little distracted…

    ~EA

    • April 10, 2009 at 11:42 pm

      Mmm…distracted. Yes, the pink boxing gloves are quite distracting. Hehe.

  5. J
    April 12, 2009 at 6:24 pm

    Wow. Brings new meaning to the term “knockout”!

    • April 12, 2009 at 8:24 pm

      Aaaaw…thanks J 😉

  6. April 17, 2009 at 1:47 pm

    I do love your nipples 😛

    • April 18, 2009 at 12:29 pm

      Why, thank you. I am quite fond of them myself.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

