Home > links, photos > HNT: Narcissus

HNT: Narcissus

dsc_0921crop

Home for spring break.  Not planning on doing much besides reading, eating, and maybe occasional running.  Oh, and working on website design stuff.  I’ve got a portfolio site in the works, for now on a free host while I look into domains and hosting packages.  Seems like everyone and their grandmother use GoDaddy.

Also, I’ve finally crumbled and crossed the final frontier into the orgy that social networking has become.  Yes, I have a Twitter account.  Like I don’t spend enough time wasting away in front of the computer.  Ah, well.  I am trying to spend less time wired to the world and more time out in the wilds behind my home this break, but I am already failing miserably.  Will have to work on that.

And for anyone keeping track, I’ve thus far crossed off 3 books on my reading list: Coraline and The Graveyard Book, by Neil Gaiman, and Stranger in a Strange Land by Robert Heinlein.  I brought Snow Crash home with me, so am hoping to finish that by the end of the month.

Alright, off to run errands.

Categories: links, photos
  1. March 19, 2009 at 6:06 pm

    You tease and tantalise in the most gloriously provocative ways, Nellodee, so please do continue to explore and share your narcissism…

    ~EA

    • March 19, 2009 at 10:52 pm

      EA – well, with a compliment like that, how can I stop now? I am hoping to make some nice quality photos in rope bondage soon!

  2. Wilhelmina
    March 20, 2009 at 7:39 pm

    muahaha. no one can resist the orgy of social networking

    • March 20, 2009 at 11:22 pm

      sigh, I tried. Really I did. This is what being on spring break does to me – too much time on my hands!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

