Home > art, love, video > Mariza

Mariza

I have found my Goddess, and her name is Mariza.

I would kneel at her feet in worship.  I would serve her every need.

mariza_2foto3_mariza

The woman is Amazonian in stature, and her voice…God, her voice!

I think I’m in love.

Her latest album, Terra, drips liquid sex.  Just take a listen at her home site or on youtube.  I dare you not to fall into that sultry voice and not be hypnotized.

Categories: art, love, video
  1. Wilhelmina
    March 4, 2009 at 1:24 pm

    You went to the concert, I take it 🙂

    She’s really very striking. And I LOVE her black dress…

    • March 5, 2009 at 12:11 am

      Oh yeah. Not only did I go, I sat in the front row and she shook my hand!

      Her dress is beautiful. Basically I am completely enamored with her.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

