Home > admin, art > it all adds up

it all adds up

February 9, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

2 hours working on art show + 2 hours cooking dinner + 2 hours coding a website = … one new masthead.

Yeah, finally got tired of the ol’ banner.  Good way to learn some Photoshop tricks, too.

With that, I’m off to bed.

Categories: admin, art
  1. Wilhelmina
    February 9, 2009 at 1:15 pm

    Looks pretty 🙂

  2. February 9, 2009 at 10:32 pm

    Thanks, wilhelmina!

  3. other
    February 10, 2009 at 4:23 pm

    I love it, too! And, hey, you’ve got to add an “all of the above” option to your poll! 😉

  4. February 10, 2009 at 7:28 pm

    *gasp* Have you really? Girl, color me impressed. I’ve done 3 out of the 6 myself…I guess I have some catchup to do!

  5. other
    February 10, 2009 at 8:40 pm

    It’s just something I enjoy! 😉 Anyway, I think I have about 10 years on you… I’m sure you’ll catch up!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

