HNT:

January 15, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

dsc_0325

I took this photo using my Christmas present to myself: a Nikon D60 DSLR.  I bought a lens to go with it, but apparently they “accidentally oversold on this item” and it’s on back order.  I have no idea when I’ll get it, so I’ve been using an older Nikkor lens I have just so I can play around and take some photos.

Now I just need some models…preferably nude models.  Hehe.

Categories: graphic girl, photos
  1. January 17, 2009 at 9:51 am

    I love the lock of hair hanging over your face… it makes you look very reflective and open.

    It’s a very tasteful shot, too.

    Happy New Year, sweet one. 🙂

    Swiss Missus xxx

  2. Wilhelmina
    January 18, 2009 at 3:24 am

    omg… camera lust ❤

    i’ve wanted a DSLR for so long but they’re so *expensive*…

  3. January 18, 2009 at 5:19 pm

    Thank you, Swiss Missus. I’m glad you like the photo. A very happy New Year to you as well!

    Wilhelmina – yeah, normally I wouldn’t splurge like this, but there was a refurbished D60 body on Amazon for half the price, and I couldn’t pass on such a bargain.

  4. steven
    January 20, 2009 at 2:11 pm

    Just bought a D60 too. An incredible camera. Here’s to incredible and sexy photography

  5. January 24, 2009 at 3:02 pm

    steven – Here, here! The D60 is a very sexy camera.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

