Home > links > In the spirit of good cheer

In the spirit of good cheer

December 25, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Ok, I wasn’t going to blog for the rest of the holiday week, but once I read this from Wilhelmina’s blog, well, I just couldn’t resist.  An online kinky community site called Fetlife.com is having a most generous giveaway, with great stocking stuffers:

Estimated value: $548 USD

Really, who could resist?  It’s been awhile since I was part of an online community of any kind, much less of the “alternate lifestyle” variety, but I do like how clean the website is.  Just compare between Alt.com and Fetlife to see what I’m talking about.

As another treat, I recently found an online copy of The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle so I can finally finish it.  I couldn’t read much today as we spent the entirety of the day entertaining family at a ski lodge, and we are taking them into the city (that’s New York City) tomorrow.  Maybe tonight if it doesn’t tire my eyes too much.  I’m still recovering from whatever awful voice-killing disease I have.

Categories: links
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

