Home > emolicious, reflection, sex > I need a drug, and it’s called sex

I need a drug, and it’s called sex

October 26, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’ve been fighting inertia the past couple of days and trying to push myself to exercise more.  I find it (ironically) depressing that my only motivation to exercise is to fight off depression.  I know the endorphins from regular exercise ease the effects of depression somewhat, and doing it regularly can start a positive feedback cycle.  I need more discipline to follow some kind of exercise regimen.

This is why I need a dominant man in my life!

Well, just kidding.  Though a strong warm man could give me a good workout, in the best way possible!  And I would be very vigilant about doing it on a daily basis.  And the endorphin rush!  Mmmm, the endorphin rush…

I have rarely woken in the morning for most of my adult life without the desire to have sleepy morning sex.  A side effect of my morning bladder pressing against my vag, I know, but wouldn’t it be wonderful to wake up every day with a warm body and ready cock pressed against my back?  From my experience, morning sex is always hot, pure lust, and satisfying.  I’ve never turned down those early advances, instead letting the sensations wash over my still sleepy body.

I guess I am also turned on by the thought of being “taken advantage of” while not completely awake.

Sigh.  I need to get laid, stat.

Categories: emolicious, reflection, sex
  1. LuckySeven
    October 27, 2008 at 3:21 pm

    You make me so glad that I finally started using a feed reader to see when…certain of my favorite bloggers posted something new.

  2. October 28, 2008 at 11:41 pm

    Aaaaw, I have one feed subscriber! Yay, haha.

    Seriously, though, feed readers are great…such a simple but powerful tool.

  3. Lucky Seven
    October 29, 2008 at 4:58 pm

    Am I just searching poorly, or did you make an execu-blogger decision not to have an email on your blog? There are things I would love to ask you…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

