Home > anal, reflection, sex > A List

A List

September 20, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Things I miss now that I’m single:

  • Anal sex
  • Fast-and-furious-fucking
  • Spooning
  • The taste and smell of cock
  • The taste and smell of cum
  • That delicious post-coital soreness

Also, I have not yet experienced an orgasm from a guy going down on me, and I’d very much like to.  Oh, but I’m getting ahead of myself.  That goes in my to-find list.  Along with a guy who will tie me up and spank me and then fuck me for 4 hours.

Any takers?

Categories: anal, reflection, sex
  1. Lucky Seven
    October 10, 2008 at 3:04 am

    Ahem. This seriously had no comments?

    My, my, my.

  2. October 10, 2008 at 11:07 am

    Heh. Are you offering to be that guy? 😉

  3. Lucky Seven
    October 10, 2008 at 9:31 pm

    Haha. That would depend on your specifications my darling.

  4. November 13, 2008 at 11:45 am

    ‘Also, I have not yet experienced an orgasm from a guy going down on me, and I’d very much like to.’

    Well, that really, really needs to change.

    How about we swap my love of not stopping going down on a girl until she forces me to stop with your want for anal, something I’ve never tried but would love to?

  5. November 13, 2008 at 1:51 pm

    Mmmm, my my. That sounds like a more than fair trade. And a delicious one. Count me in!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

