Home > photos > HNT revived

HNT revived

I have all but abandoned Half-Nekkid Thursdays, but I recently took a picture with my new handcuffs that I like.

Happy (if infrequent) HNT!

(Like my pajama shorts?)

Categories: photos
  1. August 15, 2008 at 2:14 pm

    Thanks so much for the link to my blog!

    I’d say that photo is only one third naked, if that 😛 I demand more revealingness, although you don’t have to reveal quite as much as I do! 😉

    x

  2. August 21, 2008 at 10:47 pm

    Haha, I promise I’ll post some more scandalous photos next time. I don’t have any for today, unfortunately.

    Thanks for stopping by!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

