Home > Uncategorized > and the movie title that describes my sex life is: 2 Fast 2 Furious?

and the movie title that describes my sex life is: 2 Fast 2 Furious?

I’m dating a fuckin’ street racer.* I never ever expected this to happen. Ever.

But damn, I do love watching him work his gear shift.

Things sure are getting exciting in the city. SR, I’ll call him, and I are well on our way to exploring each other’s sexual deviations. Glory of glories, one day when we only had a little time together, we were teasing each other verbally (mostly), and he insinuated that he would love to just tie me up and have his way with me.

And then there was the night he was rubbing my back and gave me a playful spank inbetween rubs – testing the waters, no doubt. And that time he took a handful of hair to pull my head back for a kiss; and, and, and…

Oh, I am going to have fun this summer.

The fact that I am jobless again doesn’t change that sentiment one bit.

* By night, of course. He has a cubicle job by day, heehee. And he is definitely not what you and I imagine a street racer to look like, which is probably a Vin Diesel derivative thanks to the movies.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

