Home > links, sex, writing > feed me, feed me!

feed me, feed me!

A feature I have come to love in my Google Feed Reader is their list of top recommended blogs, personalized based on what I am already subscribed to. Using it, I’ve found new favorite blogs, webcomics, and other sites. Take Linda Sue’s diary, which I only yesterday discovered, one day after she ended the blog. A pity I only found out about it now, but her archives are proving to be stimulating reading. Then there is Beautiful and Depraved, another lovely blog I’ve just started reading today. I particularly like her argument that females are just as sexual as men, if not more. Given what I’ve seen so far online and from talking with friends, I would have to agree.

What new and exciting reads will Google send my way next? Keep ’em coming!

Categories: links, sex, writing
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

