Home > geekpost, life, links, sex, sundry, video > I know how Mario must feel, ’cause I really want to clean your pipes.

I know how Mario must feel, ’cause I really want to clean your pipes.

It’s been 5 days since graduation now, and I am at my parents’ house for hopefully one of the last times. I have been hunting for a summer apartment and job in the Greater Boston area. I think I’ve found a place in Somerville, now I just need a job!

I was watching my brother play Kingdom Hearts 2 yesterday evening when my inner geekiness and my sexual drive aligned, coalesced, and formed a question in my head: Would it be possible to have sex while playing a video game? If both partners were playing? And for the rest of the time I sat there watching him play KH2, my mind was happily conjuring possible images of such a feat in progress.

And speaking of sex and video games, here is a youtube video on the very topic:

p.s. I googled “video game pickup lines” to find one for my blog title, and got a good laugh out of the results. Or should I be worried that I got them?

Categories: geekpost, life, links, sex, sundry, video
  1. 13directions
    June 30, 2008 at 4:57 pm

    Congratulations on graduating! And thank you for a) one of my favorite pick up lines EVER and b) an excellent challenge (Can it be done? I’m betting on yes.) for this summer. 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

