Home > life, sundry > remodeling

remodeling

I recently visited a professor at her home in an eco-farming community, a half hour’s drive from campus. Besides getting to see weeks-old lambs and cows, and tasting her homemade jams and honey (she is also a beekeeper), I learned that she was planning on undergoing a “Cleanse” – the way she said it seemed to require capitalizing the C. She wasn’t going to eat any baked goods for a time, though she didn’t clarify for how long.

I may be going through a cleanse of my own, in a way. After several months on the pill, I am considering stopping it now, while I am on my period. I’ve never liked having to rely on medicine, and I’ve always hated the thought of injecting my body with more chemicals than necessary (a product of my mother’s similar feelings). And, well, taking the pill just seems superfluous at this point. Not to mention it’s a pain having to remember to pop a pill every day.

I’ve also decided, after having kept myself shaved for two years, to embrace my pubic hair. Doesn’t that sound like a conversation stopper. But I’ve stopped shaving that area of my body, and what do you know! It doesn’t look that bad, having hair down there. It is actually rather nice, and I understand now the appeal of the womanly bush.

And it’s kind of fun sudzing it up with soap when I’m in the shower.

Categories: life, sundry
  1. doll
    April 17, 2008 at 3:12 am

    My owner shocked me when we first met by insisting on me growing my hair back. Now it looks obscenely sexy to me and naked pussies just look prepubescent. It was a great relief to me when I saw on another site that a woman was growing her hair back for her owner. Perhaps now that the XXX wax is so ubiquitous that our grannies have them done it has become kinky to have ‘a map of tassie’.

  2. nina
    April 28, 2008 at 4:29 pm

    Hello sweetie,

    Remodeling is healthy for the soul.

    I actually owe you a little apology — in my own remodeling of geishaland your link was accidentally omitted — I have rectified that error and ask that you please accept my sincere apology. There was no slight intended.

    nina

  3. nell
    April 29, 2008 at 4:53 am

    doll –

    Mmm, that is quite a sexy request from your owner. And yes, I’ve also grown (no pun intended?) to see a full bush as sexy and mature.

    Grass is always greener, or something? Hehe…

    nina –

    Oh, well, I didn’t take offense, but I’m glad you are keeping me linked anyway! Thanks, and no apologies needed!

  4. nina
    April 29, 2008 at 6:42 pm

    nell,

    Thank you for that — tho I’ve found that sometimes people ‘do’ get offended, so I thought it better to let you know that it truly was an oversight! 😛

    Thanks!

    nina

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

