Home > it hurts so good, nipply, sex > perky perks

perky perks

I have never considered myself a huge painslut. This might seem contradictory, given that I’ve written before about how much I want to be hurt. I suppose what I mean is that I usually don’t like self-inflicted pain. But have someone to administer the pain, and that will take me to cloud nine.

Nipples, however, are an exception (and deliciously so). Lately I have been experimenting with different ways of stimulating them. Clothespins are an old favorite, and I can get to the brink of orgasm with one on my nipple. Just thinking about the way I slowly caress them with my fingers to make them stand to attention, little dark buds, and slowly release the clothespin over it – I cannot do it quickly, that would be too much, I think – and breathing out with the pain as it clamps down; just thinking about that gives me the shivers. And makes my breasts throb a little.

That is usually the extent of my nipple play: a clothespin on a nipple as I masturbate. But, as I said, lately I’ve felt a need to take things further. I’ve started tugging the clothespins, sometimes quite hard; or twisting them; or flicking them up and down. And damn if the sensations don’t go straight to the center of my groin and make me come harder than ever.

That said, I would still prefer to have the external impetus: the command to hurt myself for another’s pleasure or, even better, to have him put the clothespins on himself.

And then put me over his lap and spank me.

Mmmmmm…

Categories: it hurts so good, nipply, sex
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

