Home > ethereal, fantasy > the hunt

the hunt

January 12, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Most days the handcuffs are on me, in my fantasies. The sweet clink of metal, gears clicking in place, locking my hands together, send pleasurable shivers down my spine. I remember their weight. Their coldness. And the delicious helplessness of being restrained.

But, in between those days, I sometimes feel a flash of some demon or animal within me. My nails curl instinctively, thirsty for flesh to dig into. For a brief instant, I see the handcuffs in my hands – under my control. When they click into place, they are not around my wrists, but around his. The idea of another, helpless, at my feet (and hands, and mouth, and tongue) is breathtaking.

My nails trailing lines down his chest, waist, legs, thighs. Arm muscles bunching and straining above his head. And one hard, pulsing, oozing cock at my mercy…

To become the huntress, rather than the prey…

I can’t tell if I like the idea completely or not. But it is…intriguing.

Categories: ethereal, fantasy
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

