Home > dream, fantasy, sex, writing > short and sweet

short and sweet

October 24, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

In the soft, grey light of my fantasy, I can feel you moving behind me. The mattress gives way to your body, springs creaking and sighing, and the warmth of your skin is touching mine. Your hands run over my back, my hips, down my legs where they kneel on the bed. You align yourself behind me, to my proffered opening, already slick and ready from seeming hours of teasing and groping.

And yet I am never quite ready for the shock of penetration, for that initial, delicious stretching. I can’t help but gasp as you slowly, firmly, fill me with your cock. I can hear your own gasps and drawn breaths as you revel at the heat and tightness. You shift your weight on the bed, already beginning to thrust.

Wait, I whisper, half-shy and all lustful. Don’t move. I arch my back as I slowly move my hips to take you inside me, until I am pressed against your groin, completely filled with your cock. And then I slowly move forward, gasping with each inch of sudden emptiness, until only the head is inside me.

Back, and forth. Back, and forth. Slowly driving both of us crazy with lust. You cannot take it anymore, grab at my hips, and slam into me with force that empties my lungs. You are in a frenzy now, thrusting and grinding me as if trying to go through my whole body. My arms give way to your strength, and I surrender to the sensations, crying out in ecstasy with each thrust that fills me more than the previous one.

Categories: dream, fantasy, sex, writing
  1. jayne
    November 1, 2007 at 8:02 am

    I just love your writing, so simple but rich with description that makes it seem so real. It is great to have your back online.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

