Home > fantasy, sex, writing > The physical exam

The physical exam

D: “Ah, Miss Sterner. It’s been awhile since our last inspection. Please, have a seat here. Oh, yes, the skirt will have to come off. It will only get in the way.”

D: “Comfortable? Good. You know the drill: feet up on the stirrups. We’ll need to make sure you are secure and cannot move around too much. Would not want to accidentally injure something, would we?”

S: “Yes, Doctor…”

D: “Your face is red. Are you uncomfortable?”

S: “No Doctor…Well, I do feel rather vulnerable in this position.”

D: “Understandable, Miss Sterner, but necessary for your examination. Rest assured I will do my best to lessen your discomfort.”

S: “Thank you, Doctor.”

D: “Of course. Now, let us begin. Just relax…Ah, I see your clitoris is already swollen. Very good. Let’s take a look farther down…”

S: “Oh…dear, is…is all of that wetness mine?”

D: “Mmm…just from this it appears your vagina is very healthy. But of course I will have to do a more thorough examination. Time to check on the strength and tightness of your vaginal muscles. I will start with one finger…”

S: “Oh…that does feel good, Doctor…Oh!”

D: “Your juices are clear and healthy, Miss Sterner. And such a pure scent…mmm, and taste! Here, Miss Sterner, open your mouth…”

S: “Oh my! I have never tasted myself…”

D: “Knowing one’s own body intimately is the secret to lifelong health and happiness, Miss Sterner. Let’s continue the examination…Ah, there’s your G-spot. Oh, but you are tight…see how I can barely fit 3 fingers inside! Now, Miss Sterner, I am going to need your help in order to be as thorough as possible.”

S: “What do you need me to do, Doctor?”

D: “Your labia have grown exceedingly swollen, and it is getting difficult to inspect further. I want you to place your fingers here and pull outward…yes, just like that. Good, now please hold your labia apart until I instruct you further.”

D: “Tell me, Miss Sterner, have you been doing your Kegels?”

S: “..yes…yes, Doctor…every day, as you ordered…”

D: “Excellent. Your vaginal muscles are strengthening well. And so responsive to the proper stimuli! Yes, you have improved much since your first checkup. It is time to measure this improvement with my own…calibrated tool.”

S: “Oh…What does this mean, Doctor?”

D: “It means, Miss Sterner, that you must relax and, when I tell you, squeeze your muscles as when you are doing your Kegels. I will fill your vagina, and so be able to measure the strength of your muscles.”

S: “Yes Doctor…”

D: “You are still on the pill as I have ordered?”

S: “Yes, of course, Doctor.”

D: “Very good. Then it is time…remember to relax, Miss Sterner. Ah, you are so well lubricated…”

S: “Oh…God…”

D: “Now, Miss Sterner, I want you to squeeze hard, and rhythmically, just as when you are practicing your Kegels…oh…yes, just like that…”

S: “Ah…”

D: “Keep your labia spread, please! I must be able to properly stimulate your clitoris. It is very red and swollen now.”

D: “Are you going to orgasm now, Miss Sterner?”

S: “Ah….ah….oh, God…yes…oh God…”

D: “Yes, very good. Ah…your vagina is spasming so! Perfect…Ah yes…”

S: “God…Doctor, I can feel you throbbing inside of me! Oh…it feels as though something thick and hot is filling my insides!”

D: “Yes, Miss Sterner…Oh yes. You have done most well…I have not come this quickly with any of my other patients. Our examination is just about complete…Thank you, Miss Sterner, you have been a stellar patient.”

S: “Thank you, Doctor! I have never felt more invigorated and sated!”

D: “You are most welcome. Now, let’s get you cleaned up. I will collect the liquid from inside you for measurement purposes. Then you are free to go.”

S: “Yes Doctor.”

D: “Oh, and don’t forget our appointment next month, to improve your pain tolerance.”

S: “I won’t forget, Doctor. Goodbye.”

D: “Until next time, Miss Sterner. Take care.”

Categories: fantasy, sex, writing
  1. jayne
    June 20, 2007 at 11:55 am

    hello, i’ve come back to enjoy more of your writing. This piece is so illicit and delicious. A tasty and creamy bite, it has added spice to my day. Thank you.

  2. nell
    June 21, 2007 at 1:50 pm

    jayne-Thanks for stopping by again! I’m glad you enjoyed this little piece.

  3. J
    June 24, 2007 at 8:32 pm

    Let’s see…did we take your temperature yet? I think you might have a fever…

  4. Easily Aroused
    July 27, 2007 at 9:15 pm

    So wicked – and yet so delicious…

    ~EA

  5. nell
    July 29, 2007 at 3:58 pm

    EA-Yes, very wicked, and very delicious. Thanks for stopping by! I am flattered to see you commenting here, especially with my recent inactivity.

  1. February 28, 2010 at 10:51 pm

Leave a Reply

