Home > photos, sex > Eye candy

Eye candy

Yes. I’ve been indulging in some visual treats…Sigh. I don’t think I will ever get tired of the boxer bulge.

The prospects don’t look good here…but then again, I haven’t really been looking. And I’ve been with the family for a large majority of the time. Perhaps things will, ahem, pick up once I am more familiar with the city, and once classes start and I’m not so perpetually surrounded by family (supportive though they might be, I don’t think any of them qualify as my matchmaker).

In the meantime, my fingers are crossed and…busy.

Categories: photos, sex
  1. J
    May 25, 2007 at 5:06 pm

    The ‘boxer bulge’? Heh heh. Oh, boy. So you went halfway around the world, and still you have not escaped your family? I can’t wait to read about when you tunnel under the fence, or go over the wall…Make a break for it, nell-the guards aren’t looking!

    or, as a recent commentator said: swat swat

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

