Home > ethereal, life, sundry > quiet

quiet

I haven’t had much to say lately, and I miss writing, but I have been occupying my time doing projects and trying to stay active. To get out of this cage-like house (not the kind of cage I like!) whenever I can. I have been keeping my hands busier with painting, drawing, and with the vibrator (mmm…) than on the keyboard. I can feel it – that awakening energy that the winter-spring transition draws out of me. Dehibernation. The pure forward thrust into action.

I crave it!

Categories: ethereal, life, sundry
  1. J
    April 12, 2007 at 8:35 pm

    Forward! Full speed ahead…

    or something like that.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

