Home > ethereal, sex > distractions

distractions

Oh God.

Three fingers inside. Body bent, knees rubbing on the carpet, the other hand slippery between my thighs.

So stretched; half painful, half blissful.

‘Imagine, imagine if it were a cock instead,’ a part of my mind pondered, but then I was coming and thinking was no longer possible or important. Some incoherent stream of syllables escaped my mouth as I spasmed against my two hands. One still inside, crushed by clenching muscles but still moving, in and out. The other frantic against my clitoris, rubbing even as my hips jerked away from the sensation.

‘Fuck…’

Categories: ethereal, sex
  1. Shon Richards
    March 19, 2007 at 2:06 am

    Perfect.

    Sorry, I just can’t think of anything else to sum up how I am feeling.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

