Home > travelog > Hola mes amigos

Hola mes amigos

While I have the luxury of (wireless!) internet access, I wanted to drop in and say hi. So much has happened already! I’ve seen a sloth, watched giant bullet ants, walked through the touristy city of San Jose, and gotten tons of scientific papers and handouts to read (ugh). I don’t have a digital camera, but so many other students do that I will doubtless be able to post some amazing pictures soonish. Or have one massive update once I get back.

Exciting adventures lay ahead, and I need to get some sleep so I have the energy for them!

Ciao!

Categories: travelog
  1. His fucktoy
    January 11, 2007 at 2:27 am

    Tenga diversión!!!

    i think that’s what it is. Used to be fluent, ehhh, no tanto más…

    But enjoy! i envy your travels.
    :o)

  2. nell
    January 21, 2007 at 7:35 pm

    Muchos gracias! And no worries – I know no Spanish. I’m trying to learn though!”estoy perdida””donde esta la basura?”Yup.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

