I am horny.

I am inexcusably, indelibly, have-had-six-orgasms-and-still-want-more horny.

I think it’s because I’ve been reading the archives of Girl with a one-track mind since yesterday, and her intelligent, informal, funny, British, sexual posts and anecdotes have infected me with some of her sex-fienditis.

It’s not the only cause, however. For as long as I have been home, and between the bouts of dying drama with the ex and fighting a persistent cold, I have had thoughts of cock in my head. Mostly in my mouth … It still surprises me how much I enjoy blowjobs, and crave them, now. I never factored how much it turns me on to hear the groans and other heated sounds from having a cock in my mouth, both from him and from me. Just thinking about it…sigh.

In any case, I am leaving for Costa Rica tomorrow and have decided that I need to come… a lot, before I go. Goodness knows how long it will be before I will be able to again, when I am there – between living in various states of jungle wilderness in semi-rustic situations, being surrounded by biology majors and professors, and conducting mini research experiments every other day.

I hope to be able to update as I can here, whenever I have the time and the access. So, for awhile and sporadically, this may be more of a “life updates and curiosities in a new culture” blog rather than a sex and bdsm blog. I had thought of doing something of a photojournalistic account of the next several months, but that is impeded by my lack of a digital camera, and although there is my camera phone, I won’t be taking it with me.

Oh, there is also a slight personal quandary I have been trying to solve for a while now, in the midst of my packing. And that is, how does one ensure that one’s personal items, including bullet vibrator, several yards worth of different ropes, metal police handcuffs, erotic books, erotic artwork, bottles of lube, and various lacy and skimpy clothing items remain safe, discreet, and unavailable to snooping hands and prying eyes?

Especially in a room, and house, one doesn’t consider one’s own anymore?

Categories: ethereal, sex, sundry
  1. the cherub
    January 4, 2007 at 6:11 pm

    get a storage locker and pay for it for a year in advance.

  2. wordslut
    January 4, 2007 at 8:21 pm

    Pry up a floorboard and tuck it underneath like the Rory’s friend did on “Gilmore Girls”?

  3. nell
    January 6, 2007 at 4:40 am

    cherub -:( I left stuff in my closet, hidden far up and hopefully out of view, and in a drawer of my nightstand. I’m worried about the stuff in the drawer…WS -I love that you referenced the only show I watched dedicatedly for 2 years 😀 I hear it’s gotten crazy and weird, but I haven’t had the time to watch!Unfortunately, all our rooms are carpeted.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

