Home > links, photos > HNT?

HNT?

December 7, 2006 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’ve thought about joining the HNT craze for awhile now… And I think now’s a good time to start. I’m starting to feel my writing get stale around the edges, so it might be good to take a brief break. And I did have the privilege of being in a couple photoshoots a few months back (A few months? How it seems like a lifetime ago!) with, I think, a pretty talented photographer. While it did enter a level of eroticism that I wasn’t completely comfortable with, especially being with a complete stranger, I did get lots of good photos out of our sessions.

So…here we go! My first Half Nekkid Thursday:

Categories: links, photos
  1. J
    December 9, 2006 at 4:33 am

    my, my, my. left me speechless, nell. NOT a normal condition for me…

  2. Crow
    May 22, 2007 at 1:03 pm

    Wow….

    this is anice cunt…well shaven and articulated well within the valley of your hips…

    Nice….

    C

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

