Home > ethereal, hope, life lessons > full circle

full circle

November 12, 2006 Leave a comment Go to comments

This weekend has indeed been a turning point, one that was not at all unexpected…only firmly cemented after having found those long sought missing puzzle pieces.

I am free.

Nothing has ever felt so bittersweet.

But He was never mine to serve, to begin with. I’ve only now realized this. We have always been worlds apart.

So perhaps it’s also time for me to withdraw for awhile…to recenter myself, and to heal.

The house of mirrors has cracked.

Fucking sweet-talking, manipulative, lying, cheating bastard. Player. Tool.

Categories: ethereal, hope, life lessons
  1. His fucktoy
    November 12, 2006 at 11:37 pm

    Enter warm hug here.
    Take care of yourself and know you can count on me (privately, of course) if ever need be.
    Will be hoping the best for you.

    Be well.

  2. C
    November 13, 2006 at 2:55 am

    Sorry you had to deal with that. Take some time to heal. And yes…be well.

  3. wordslut
    November 14, 2006 at 12:29 am

    I feel for you. If you want to chat or there is something I can do, let me know, please.

  4. nell
    November 17, 2006 at 2:38 am

    Thank you for the kind words. I have been keeping busy, which has helped, I think…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

