Home > fleshbot, links, sundry > oh, my

oh, my

Wow. My sincerely shocked thanks to Chelsea Girl for being Fleshbotted! What a pleasant surprise to come home to after a long long day. Thanks for visiting, but unfortunately, I am much too tired to make any kind of coherent post. But this discovery (thanks J!) has reminded me that it has been awhile since I’ve posted…mostly due to the fact that I have been posting in a more private ‘blog,’ so to speak. That’s all I can say about that, however…

Ok, well, I do feel a bit obligated to leave something more tangible. So here is something to look at while I recuperate my writing juices. There is a story behind this.

[edit]: Sorry for the bad link. Hopefully it works now.

Categories: fleshbot, links, sundry
  1. J
    October 4, 2006 at 4:23 pm

    I was very excited for you for being linked to…just as I am finding it quite pleasant discovering that people enjoy my writing!

    The link you left us, sadly, leads to an error page…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

