Home > sex, submission > breath control

breath control

September 29, 2006 Leave a comment Go to comments

I have been pondering this for awhile.

I’ve come approximately 10 times in the past 3 days. Not all my doing, as paradoxical as that sounds, since I have been by myself every time. Or perhaps perfectly normal, depending.

But that is besides the point. I had one of those body and mind freezing orgasms. I’m sure you know what I mean. Where time stops, the groin seems impossibly hot and is getting hotter, where breathing just doesn’t seem that important anymore.

Yeah, one of those.

And in the shuddering aftermath, as I lay curled in a half-fetal ball and basking in the endorphins, I wondered about breath play.

Erotic asphyxiation has always been one of my few hard limits. It is his as well.

But I wonder if that is softening now for me. I have experimented with breath control – how fast, how shallow or deep, my breaths are – to see how it affects masturbation and climax. This was after reading about how the manner of breathing can vastly change those sensations.

There is no denying the danger inherent in such an activity like breath play. Maybe that’s what intrigues me.

Or maybe I’m just a thrill-seeker, looking for the next biggest high.

An endorphin junkie.

Maybe…

Categories: sex, submission
  1. J
    September 29, 2006 at 4:03 pm

    My, my, my. nell, you are a fountain of tasteful prose, that cannot be denied. More than that, however, you seem to possess an incredible reservoir of dark yet carefully-described desires. And impulses. A well. That might describe you best: deep and dark and filled with thirst-quenching and life-sustaining force. Your Master is a fortunate man. I hope you keep writing. J

  2. nell
    September 30, 2006 at 3:21 am

    Heh. You flatter me too much, J.But I’m glad you enjoy reading what little I can offer.Mmm, a well. Intriguing metaphor!

  3. J
    October 3, 2006 at 5:55 am

    nell, flattery would be undeserved praise, no? My praise is well-deserved! I love how you write so beautifully, so thoughtfully, about such elemental forces and urges…such rutting and raw instincts, such tortured desires.Mmmmmm.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

