Home > dream > what is my subconscious saying?

what is my subconscious saying?

September 26, 2006 Leave a comment Go to comments

I had interesting dreams last night.

In one segment (they always come in segments, scenes broken and linked awkwardly back together, all jumbled), he was teaching me how to fuck him. Not just that, but teaching me how to best fuck him for my own enjoyment. While he never said anything, or at best sounded like the adults of the Peanuts cartoon, I interpreted everything clearly in my mind. He entered me, doggy-style, both of us in a giant bathtub, and then pulled out, making gestures and incoherent noises that I determined to mean, “You have to hump up like this, so my cock will hit your G-spot.”

Then, for awhile, I was trying to stop a leaking ceiling in my dorm from dripping onto the floor, but I couldn’t find any container to put under the drips.

Then it was back to the two of us, in the same position as before, except the bathtub had converted to his truck, the seats and controls of which could be moved far back, giving us just as much room as the giant tub.

For these scenes, I’m always simultaneously a passive, third-person observer as well as myself, in the body I’m watching participate, act, move, and talk. It’s strange that it should seem so normal, almost expected, in the dream world. Would that it were possible in the real one.

There was also a vague recollection of being fucked doggystyle (no specific person this time), and I watched from the viewpoint of the man, seeing two arms reach out to tug fistfuls of my hair in a reinlike manner. I remember wanting it harder, rougher. But he did not comply.

Categories: dream
  1. nina
    September 26, 2006 at 7:01 am

    “I remember wanting it harder, rougher. But he did not comply.”

    I hate when that happens! Lovely post, darling!

    xoxo,
    nina

  2. nell
    September 27, 2006 at 1:02 pm

    😉 thanks ninaI would almost say I feel like I never get it hard enough, but that would be whiny. We’ll work up to it!

  3. J
    September 29, 2006 at 3:53 pm

    It sounds like your subconscious isn’t really saying anything, nell, really. I think it is more gesturing wildly, making unintelligle sounds. And that’s just how I like it! Thanks for sharing! J

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

