Home > hope, love, submission > Mmmm…

Mmmm…

September 16, 2006 Leave a comment Go to comments

I want Your cum. I want its taste lingering on my tongue, in my throat. I want its milky clear smoothness on my skin. Rubbed into my skin, deep into my pores so that it becomes a part of me. I want Your semen gleaming in my hair. I want to wear Your deep, male musk as my perfume. Inhale your scent and, with evey breath, I am brought back to each and every scene; each and every thrust, lick, kiss, groan, gasp, and strangled moan. And deep inside, in the core of my being, I know this is undeniably right. This is my place. On my knees, wearing Your mark of ownership. It is my place to worship, and to serve.

Devotion. Trust. Honesty. Service. Love. The tenets I have discovered and turned to. They, and You, fill and fulfill my life. I give unconditionally of myself, and in doing so complete myself.

But where are You?

I must be going crazy, yes?

Categories: hope, love, submission
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

